Legal Question in Traffic Law in Kentucky

i have a friend who they gave 10 years to on a druge charge and they never found any druge on him and i just dont understand why

Asked on 4/21/12, 12:50 pm

2 Answer from Attorneys

Andrea Welker Welker Law Office

Having drugs actually on you at the time of arrest is not the only way of getting convicted of drug trafficking. There are plenty of other kinds of evidence available in drug cases to prove trafficking.

Read more
Answered on 4/25/12, 2:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Kentucky