Legal Question in Traffic Law in Kentucky

i was arrested for reckless driving. when i went to court they convicted me of imporper lane you. on a job appication it asked me if i was convicted of reckless driving. i put no. on the background check will it show up as reckless driving or imporper lane use.

Asked on 3/04/11, 10:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrea Welker Welker Law Office

If they let you plead down to improper lane change, that's what you were convicted of. If you're in doubt, contact the DMV and get a copy of your driving record.

Read more
Answered on 3/06/11, 8:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Kentucky