Legal Question in Traffic Law in Kentucky

Should I get a lawyer for a reckless driving ticket?

Asked on 6/20/10, 1:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bryan Gowin Bryan Gowin Attorney at Law

Yes, depending on the situation, there may be a way to resolve this for less than reckless driving that will result in no points off your license and no reporting to insurance which could cause your rates to increase.

Read more
Answered on 6/24/10, 5:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Kentucky