Legal Question in Personal Injury in Louisiana

I am speaking of auto insurance policy. If an individual is not listed on my policy and involved in an accident (not a fault) are they covered? Is there a window (30 days) to add the individual to the auto policy

Asked on 10/22/12, 6:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Adam Lambert The Law Office of Adam S. Lambert

They are covered unless the policy specifically excludes them.

Read more
Answered on 10/22/12, 6:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Louisiana