Legal Question in Social Security Law in Louisiana

Social Security Check

What effect would a class action law sue settlement have on check.

Asked on 4/02/08, 6:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Nick Pizzolatto, Jr. Pizzolatto Law Office

Re: Social Security Check

It should have no effect, however, to be safe, call SS office and ask. Or, go on the SS website and ask them the question.

Read more
Answered on 4/03/08, 7:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in Louisiana