Legal Question in Business Law in Maryland

In Maryland, is it legal for me to put a video camera in the public areas of my business?

Asked on 10/08/17, 1:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cedulie Laumann Arden Law Firm, LLC


(Concerns come into play when the monitoring is in private places where most people would expect privacy like bathrooms or changing rooms, or where conversations are being tape recorded without consent).

Read more
Answered on 10/09/17, 6:30 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Maryland