Legal Question in Consumer Law in Maryland

If im sold a car with an issue and it was not disclosed at point of sale. Wht are my rights?

Asked on 9/19/10, 8:00 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Phillip M. Cook Cook Legal Services, LLC

Depends what kind of issues. Depends on whether the car is new or used.

Bet of luck.******The above is for informational purposes only and does not create an attorney-client privilege.******

Read more
Answered on 9/24/10, 9:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Maryland