Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Maryland

hello, my grandmother had passed away back in feb, 2016. Me and my brother plus my two cousins are all 25% beneficiary holders on the account. For a total of four. The account brokarage has not provided me with any information about the account or ending balance or anything at all. When I call these people its alwasy another form or they don't answer the phone. Should I get an attorney for this?

Asked on 5/03/16, 9:01 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lawrence Holzman Holzman Law Firm, LLC

It really does sound as if you should consult with an attorney familiar with Estate and Trusts right away to make sure you are protected.

Read more
Answered on 5/15/16, 7:15 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Maryland