Legal Question in Criminal Law in Maryland

my fiancÚ is a first time offender and the judge went way out of guidelines. He has appealed his case is there anything we can do? I still really don't understand the outcome because I feel the jury didn't really understand there guidelines in thus case


Asked on 3/27/17, 6:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Welch William L. Welch, III Attorney

If your fiancÚ has an attorney, then that person is in the best position to answer your question. If not, then perhaps the best thing that you can do is to make sure your fiancÚ has an attorney.

Read more
Answered on 4/01/17, 2:40 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Maryland