Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Maryland

is it legal for teenagers to play manhunt, flashlight tag, cops and robbers or other games of the sort at night in montgomery county maryland?

p.s. im only a teenager so i dont know if the area of law is correct

Asked on 2/02/11, 3:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Phillip M. Cook Cook Legal Services, LLC

Yes, it's legal, as long as there is no county curfew in effect. Do NOT use fake guns, as the police could mistake them for real guns. Stick with flashlights.

Best of luck.

Read more
Answered on 2/09/11, 5:50 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Maryland