Legal Question in Consumer Law in Massachusetts

i took a car loan out for 4 thousand dollars three weeks ago havinging put down 8 thousand i signed and agreed to the loan and have the car an registration the dealer calls me today and tells me that the bank only will finance for 5 thousand or more and that i need to come in there and make a new contact out with them now is that illegal on the dealers part having me sign the original loan when the loan was obviusly not approved ?

Asked on 2/01/11, 5:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Paul Lancia Attorney Paul Lancia

Something stinks. Get counsel.

Read more
Answered on 2/08/11, 7:29 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Massachusetts