Legal Question in International Law in Massachusetts

does Massachusetts and Pennsylvania follow the same gravity score sheet for prior criminal charges? and will Massachusetts add a previous pa record to their own?

Asked on 10/18/11, 7:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

henry lebensbaum Law Offices of Henry Lebensbaum (978-749-3606)

there are no gravity sheets in Mass.

Read more
Answered on 10/27/11, 7:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More International Law questions and answers in Massachusetts