Legal Question in Criminal Law in Michigan

my sister got arrested for domestic violence and has a pre trial coming up and she already spent 30 days in jail what could happen for her first offense


Asked on 4/03/19, 9:18 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Kronzek THE KRONZEK FIRM formerly Kronzek & Cronkright P.L.L.C.

She could spend up to 93 days in jail. I'd STRONGLY recommend that she hire an aggressive criminal defense lawyer to help her. You can read more at: www.AggressiveCriminalDefense.com

Read more
Answered on 4/03/19, 9:25 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Michigan