Legal Question in Family Law in Michigan

I was married for 11 years and divorced in 1979 all occurring in Michigan. Am I entitled to any portion of my xhusband's retirement?

Asked on 1/21/10, 8:53 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Stuart Collis Collis, Griffor & Hendra, PC

It is likely too late to go after that if it was not split in the divorce judgment via a QDRO.

Read more
Answered on 1/26/10, 10:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Michigan