Legal Question in Family Law in Michigan

So my single dad got married when i was 9. Then he died and left my sister and I to be adopted by my step mom. I am now of age and my sister is 17. She is currently refusing to let me make contact with my sister because i moved out. Do I have any rights related to seeing my biological sister?

Asked on 1/27/10, 5:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Stuart Collis Collis, Griffor & Hendra, PC


Read more
Answered on 2/02/10, 2:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Michigan