Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Michigan

I just had dental sx. The doctors' assistant was sick with the flu but she was still allowed to assist the doctor during the 2 hr sx. After I got home I was suddenly sicken with the flu. Can I sue the doctor for my pain and suffering for allowing her sick assistance to assist during my sx?


Asked on 3/24/17, 8:40 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Kronzek The Kronzek Firm PLC

It sounds like the assistant didn't give you the flu if you were suddenly stricken right after you got back from the dentist.

Read more
Answered on 3/24/17, 8:54 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Michigan