Legal Question in Product Liability in Michigan

Why even offer free advice if you're not willing to answer. I've waited 2 weeks for a response and nothing.

Please just say that your paid site only and quit wasting peoples time.

Asked on 1/27/11, 4:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Shelly Schellenberg MI & FL private practice

Your question may have been rejected because it didn't make any sense.

Read more
Answered on 1/27/11, 6:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Michigan