Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Minnesota

Can a married person file for bankruptcy for huge medical bills that they incurred before they were married without including their spouse?

Asked on 9/15/15, 9:15 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

Nathan Hansen Nathan M. Hansen, Attorney at Law


Nathan Hansen


Read more
Answered on 9/15/15, 9:51 am
Charles Andersen Charles Andersen, Atty

;Most definitely. Go for it!

Read more
Answered on 9/15/15, 5:37 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Minnesota