Legal Question in Business Law in Minnesota

Which would take precedence I have a guarantee that was issued July 21,2015 and in it ,it states that the signing of this addendum no other clause to the original agreement shall be modified and all other clauses stand in force. The second addendum was issued on August 7,2015 does not have the clause issue on it. My question is which addendum(guarantee) takes precedence.

Asked on 9/22/15, 4:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Anderson Anderson Business Law LLC

Cannot answer without reviewing all documents

Each may have clauses or provisions which govern the others, for example a merger clause

Call or email for assistance

I am in Eden Prairie

Read more
Answered on 9/22/15, 6:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Minnesota