Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Minnesota

being my gf is pregnant and we are still together and plan on after this program in which I am being judged as if I was there or caused it but they are cutting all contact from me isn't this illegal based on slander and proberganda

Asked on 7/06/14, 8:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Edward Hoffman Law Offices of Edward A. Hoffman

Your question isn't clear. That's largely because you left out some important information. Please try again, with an explanation of what has happened and a clearer statement of what you're asking.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 7/07/14, 2:49 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Minnesota