Legal Question in Criminal Law in Minnesota

can someone's license be revoked for possession of a controlled substance while driving a motor vehicle in Minnesota?


Asked on 11/29/18, 3:02 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Thomas C. Gallagher Gallagher Criminal Defense

Yes. See Minnesota Statutes Sec.152.0271.

Read more
Answered on 11/29/18, 3:09 pm
Samuel Edmunds Sieben | Edmunds PLLC

Yes indeed. I'd be happy to chat about your particular situation. 651-994-6744.

-Sam

Read more
Answered on 11/29/18, 4:21 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Minnesota