Legal Question in Family Law in Minnesota

Can a chips be on adult, the step dad was asked to leave the house cause of 2 reports that were made,this is the first time this happened, we just closed a cps case in the end of august n they didn't do that last time, now I'm at home with 5 kids, can cps talk to kids that r only 5 n 4 without the mothers permission

Asked on 11/07/14, 9:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Tricia Dwyer Tricia Dwyer Esq & Assoc PLLC

Your questions are not entirely clear. I urge you to privately confer with an experienced attorney at this time so she may assist you with such obviously serious issues. Tricia Dwyer Esq.

Read more
Answered on 11/07/14, 11:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Minnesota