Legal Question in Insurance Law in Minnesota

I received a summons in the mail today saying I'm being sued for 1.5 million due to an apartment fire that was caused by my car that had a recall on it even though I didn't recieve the recall until after the fire what am I suppose to do and what does this mean?

Asked on 3/18/11, 8:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Reiff Reiff Law Office

You should call an attorney immediately.

Read more
Answered on 3/19/11, 8:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Minnesota