Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Mississippi

Employee health information

Can an employer legally disclose the status of an employees health to other employees?

Asked on 8/25/08, 8:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Behren Behren Law Firm

Re: Employee health information

No, probably would be a HIPPA violation. Feel free to call or e-mail me with any other questions.

Read more
Answered on 8/26/08, 4:47 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Mississippi