Legal Question in Criminal Law in Mississippi

Yes someone gave somebody 40 loratabs they were pulled over today in Mississippi they were found in possession of the pills that were given to them what could happen to the person

Asked on 8/05/16, 11:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anders Ferrington Anders Ferrington PLLC

They are facing a serious felony. Much depends on their prior history as well as if they are also charged with intent to distribute. Seek counsel. I know myself and others offer free initial consultations.

Read more
Answered on 8/08/16, 7:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Mississippi