Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Mississippi

spouse survived husband

what it the meaning of (no ROS survived by wife

Asked on 4/23/08, 12:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Nicholas Chrisos Nicholas G. Chrisos Attorney at Law

Re: spouse survived husband

I think ROS is right of survivorship. But I don't know the context of where you saw that phrase so I can't help you any more than that.

Read more
Answered on 4/24/08, 1:12 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Mississippi