Legal Question in Business Law in Missouri

I've been trying to establish a potential company name. Would a company name infringe upon a product name manufactured by another company? A.e. the name an automotive wheel manufacturer has given to an individual style of wheel.

Asked on 4/08/16, 9:36 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith

What you propose may violate a trademark. Have your attorney check the specific name you want to use.

Good luck

Read more
Answered on 4/10/16, 12:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Missouri