Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Missouri

Is it legal if your attorney and the attorney for my care home are partners and my information was shared with the partner and then told to the administrator of the care home and my granddaughter who is not my POA? I see conflict of interest and my privacy invaded.

Asked on 5/14/12, 4:58 pm

2 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith

It sounds like there may have been a breach of the duties of loyalty and confidentiality. You need to speak with the bar association, or consult directly with a professional negligence or malpractice attorney in your area.

Good luck

Read more
Answered on 5/16/12, 2:53 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Missouri