Legal Question in Criminal Law in Missouri

my ex stole my truck and told the police that I sold it to them and have text messages proving I sold them A truck but not a specific truck. Can they use those messages in court if it doesn't specify a specific type of vehicle that was sold?

Asked on 3/29/18, 7:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law


Read more
Answered on 4/02/18, 6:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Missouri