Legal Question in Family Law in Missouri

My daughter is 19 years old. Seven years ago, when my daughter was 12, she was adopted by a couple who lied to me to obtain the adoption. If it wasn't for that lie I wouldnt have adopted my daughter to them. I just recently learned about this lie. Is it possible for me to sue them, reverse the adoption, or have criminal charges brought against them?

Asked on 6/18/15, 5:37 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mel Franke Mel G. Franke, Attorney at Law

Meet with an experienced family law attorney.

Read more
Answered on 6/18/15, 9:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Missouri