Legal Question in Family Law in Missouri

The Firm's new client, Samantha Spite, is a grandmother of three grandchild aged 5, 7 and 12. Her Son, Chester, and his snooty wife, Priscilla, their parents, are getting a Divorce in St. Charles County Family Court in the State Of Missouri where the case is pending. Samantha wants rights and everything she can get by law.

Asked on 2/26/19, 5:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law

There is a statute that could be used. The grandmother should consult with an attorney. She can call me at 314-727-2822 for a free consultation.

Read more
Answered on 2/27/19, 5:17 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Missouri