Legal Question in Family Law in Missouri

During mediation in Missouri, can others, besides myself, my estranged wife, and our mediator be present? I ask because I have a disability that be present s me communication effectively.

Asked on 9/07/23, 7:13 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Hello. Please contact Stange Law Firm, PC to learn more and to schedule an initial consultation. This can be done by phone at 855-805-0595 or by email at [email protected].

Read more
Answered on 9/07/23, 2:12 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Missouri