Legal Question in Workers Comp in Missouri

a family member died on the job from natural causes as an otr truck driver. had only been employed for that company for 60 days. is he entitled to any workmans comp type benefits.

Asked on 9/10/15, 4:30 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith

If he died while driving the truck, he may have been eligible for wc benefits. As he us what decreased, his widow it minor children may be entitled to his wc claim.

Read more
Answered on 9/10/15, 9:37 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Missouri