Legal Question in Criminal Law in Nebraska

I lie under oath like it's free including in a court of law, government hearings, etc. and am very good at it.

Took a lie detector test just over ten years ago just to see how good a liar I really am.

The veteran private detective who gave me the test had done over 22,000 like detector tests by the time he tested me.

He never seen anything like me.

He couldn't even get the needles to fluctuate when he put a gun to my head and threatened to kill me.

Can I hire myself out as a professional witness?


Asked on 10/02/12, 7:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Matt Jenkins DeMars, Gordon, Olson, Zalewski and Wynner

No, such an action would be an ethical breach and you would be committing perjury. However, you should consider a career in politics.

Read more
Answered on 10/02/12, 7:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Nebraska