Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Nevada

homeowner association lien

I acquired a property from the trustee sale. it has hoa lien on the property for th unpaid due from the previous owner. Does the hoa lien got wiped out?

Asked on 1/18/08, 12:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

mark albright albright stoddard warnick & albright

Re: homeowner association lien

any liens would PROBABLY survive the trustee's sale. I would need to see a copy of a titla report before giving a definite answer.

Read more
Answered on 1/18/08, 1:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Nevada