Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Hampshire

If I was arrested for possession and my attorney talked the prosecutors down to a non criminal offense, will I be drug tested the day I go to meet with the prosecutors?

Asked on 6/09/14, 2:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Hynes N.H. DWI GUY

Ask your attorney. Other attorneys cant talk to you when you have a lawyer already.

Read more
Answered on 6/09/14, 3:05 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Hampshire