Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in New Jersey

I am one of 4 defendants in a civil suit over last will and assets to be brief. The plaintiff a family member is being deposed soon. How many defendants can be present in the deposition, what is the NJ statue or court rule number. If plaintiff attorney refuses more then one defendant can he do that? I am a witness as well as a defendant. Thank You Kevin

Asked on 1/10/17, 2:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

I have a number of questions. Call me at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss

Read more
Answered on 1/10/17, 3:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in New Jersey