Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in New Jersey

My friend signed for a car loan to help me out in 2012 with a car as my credit was no where good enough. In 2014 I lost my job and the car was repoed; he got a call last week from Bank of America where we got the loan was looking to settle for 11,000 or $900 per month plus interest. I want to talk to them on the phone but my name isn't on it although I'm responsible to take care of this. How do I go about talking with BOA?

Asked on 9/17/16, 9:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

You could hire an attorney and let him/her handle everything for you. Call us at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss

Read more
Answered on 9/17/16, 12:44 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in New Jersey