Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey

I asked my question and a smart ass atty thought I was an attorney. I am not just well informed in legal ethics and I mentioned nothing about having or not having an attorney. I am familiar with a WADE hearing and am not a defendant not atty. I was just seeking an qnswer to a question. Not to be degraded for having intelligence. just need an answer to my question. if you are caught on video and prperty owners ids u on the video its my understanding a lineup must be done and not using the alleged defendants state id as only means of supporting victim is it a violation of the WADE statutes and new rules. by the nj state atty general?

Asked on 12/11/13, 2:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joseph Grassi Barry, Corrado, Grassi & Gibson, PC

I don't think Wade applies to video.

Read more
Answered on 12/12/13, 6:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey