Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey

can i be charged a fee to apply for a court appointed attorney in municipal court

Asked on 10/23/12, 11:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Yes, up to $200 which is why you should look into hiring your own attorney since it might not cost you that much more. Call me anytime at 732/773/2768

Read more
Answered on 10/24/12, 5:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey