Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey

I recently was arrested for misdemeanor charges of possession of marijuana under 50 grams, paraphernalia, alcohol and making my home available for alcohol in the state of NJ. What should be my course of action and what would my punishment most likely be?

Asked on 8/21/12, 4:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

You should hire an attorney ASAP. If you get the case handled the right way, there may be no real punishment other than fines. Call me anytime at 732-773-2768

Read more
Answered on 8/21/12, 4:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey