Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey

Sir school Headmaster is on bail for woman harassment,again he is doing the same thing,he cut her 5days salary without telling her and he took her servicebook,not giving to her saying he is not having SR and recently he forged signature prooving that her SR is having with this regard what is her right

Asked on 4/19/17, 10:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

She should contact an attorney to discuss her rights. 1-855-9-JEFLAW

Read more
Answered on 4/19/17, 3:28 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey