Legal Question in Civil Litigation in New Jersey

Can my neighbor have a camera pointed only and directly at my back door and yard?

Asked on 2/25/17, 10:01 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Common issue. See this site

Just like that site indicates, an attorney may be able to help you. Call me at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss

Read more
Answered on 2/25/17, 10:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in New Jersey