Legal Question in Insurance Law in New Jersey

My Business suffered massive damage during Hurricane IDA in Nj and when I contacted my insurance company they say I dont have coverage. My declaration page states I have flood and natural perils and there are no exclusions in the policy. I have a line of credit that required this policy and when I spoke with them we spoke of how this policy was to there satisfaction when I got it because it had no exclusions. I'm not sure where to go from here. The attorney I use does not do insurance type work so I'm not sure who to reach out to?

Asked on 9/15/21, 6:16 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Drew Quinones Drew Quinones, P.C.

Call my office to discuss 2158399299

Read more
Answered on 9/15/21, 6:30 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in New Jersey