Legal Question in Insurance Law in New Jersey

I purchased new car and car dealer was calling once place and reg came in. If took much longer than the month try thought. I get plates and pulled over saying I was suspended. Of course I was clueless. I was told DMV suspended for failure to show proof of insurance. Once I faxed DVM insurance suspension was listed but still got ticket for driving while suspended. Just not sure what to do

Asked on 4/05/16, 4:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

We can help you work to get the case dismissed. Call us at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss

Read more
Answered on 4/05/16, 4:04 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in New Jersey