Legal Question in Employment Law in New Jersey

I was fired from a company and they continued to use my information, by sending me pay stubs with voided checks attached with dates in which I was already unemployed. It is now tax season and I'm unsure on what to do.

Asked on 1/10/17, 2:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

That could cause a huge headache for you. Call me at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss

Read more
Answered on 1/10/17, 3:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in New Jersey