Legal Question in Employment Law in New Jersey

Good morning. I was working for 8 year in a company in nj they give a lettler that Find me sleeping 2 times, I explain that I have a imsomnia problem, diagnosed for my Dr. and I have anxiety and take medication for that. even like that they make my dismissal. Is that legal?

Asked on 2/12/19, 7:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Locksley Wade Law Office of Locksley O. Wade

Perhaps this is illegal but you must consult with an employment law attorney for a more definitive answer.

Read more
Answered on 2/14/19, 4:02 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in New Jersey