Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in New Jersey

We live in NJ my daughter goes to Tcnj her and several other students rent a house even though the school has been shut down and they are doing school work from home not living in the house the landlord said he wants the last 2 months of rent. Do they have to pay

Asked on 4/09/20, 8:18 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Call us at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss

Read more
Answered on 4/09/20, 10:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in New Jersey