Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in New Jersey

My roommate don’t want to move out. She’s not on the lease . She have mail address with the appt

Asked on 1/02/19, 7:53 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Matthew Schutz Matthew R. Schutz, Esq.

What you need to do is dependent on a number of things. Does you room mate pay rent? If so is it to you or directly to the landlord? Is there a domestic relationship here?

Read more
Answered on 1/03/19, 5:22 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in New Jersey