Legal Question in Personal Injury in New Jersey

Someone I know was a helper on the bus and has been accussed of touching a handicapped child. The bus driver went to tell the company without getting any information about whether the person accussed actually did it or not. She quit her job and needs legal adive. She did not touch a child inappropriately, only to help them if they were falling out of their seat or falling asleep and were close to their house. Please help me figure out what we should do. She wants to sue the person who falsely accussed her and the company she worked for.

Asked on 4/21/10, 1:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Savyon Grant Law Office of Savy Grant

She may have bigger problems. She needs to affaird of criminal charges.

Read more
Answered on 4/27/10, 10:05 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in New Jersey